.:: In the name of God Most Gracious Most Merciful ::.

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.


2008 Harmony Award Recipients 

Supreme Harmony Award -  Ann Dysart of Wellington
Harmony Award - Dr Manuka Hanare of Auckland
Harmony Award - Mr Bruce Keeley of Auckland
Harmony Award - Dr G P Spry of Hamilton
Harmony Award - David Kinzett of Wellington